CONTACT US

Photo District News
PDN, PhotoServe, PhotoSource, PDNedu
85 Broad Street, 11th Floor
Phone: (646) 668-3700
Customer Service (800) 697-8859

Senior Vice President, John McGeary, john.mcgeary@emeraldexpo.com
VP/Group Publisher, Lauren Wendle, lauren.wendle@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial
EDITOR, Holly Stuart Hughesholly.hughes@emeraldexpo.com
Executive Editor, David Walker, dwalker100@comcast.net
Senior Editor, Conor Rischconor.risch@emeraldexpo.com
Senior Technology Editor, Greg Scoblete, greg.scoblete@emeraldexpo.com
Photo Editor, Rebecca Robertson, rebecca.robertson@emeraldexpo.com

Art Director, Sharon Ber, sharon.ber@emeraldexpo.com

Regular Contributors
Edgar Allen Beem, Mindy Charski, Jay Mallin, Theano Nikitas, Dzana Tsomondo, Jesse Will, Kris Wilton
Editor-at-Large, Bob Rose, vmi-inc@earthlink.net, (201) 930-0371


Advertising
Associate Publisher, Mark Brown, mark.brown@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3702
Sales Director, Mike Gangel, mike.gangel@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3717 
Account Executive, Dennis Tyhacz, dennis.tyhacz@emeraldexpo.com (646) 668-3779

Subscription/Circulation
Subscription/Circulation Manager, Lori Golczewski, lori.golczewski@emeraldexpo.com
Subscription Customer Service, npdn@omeda.com, (800) 697-8859

Production

Group Production Director, Daniel Ryandaniel.ryan@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3755
Production Manager, Gennie Kiuchi, gennie.kiuchi@emeraldexpo.com
List Rental, Gregry Gilroy, gregry.gilroy@reachmarketing.com, (845) 201-5318

PDN Digital Edition
Editor, Holly Stuart Hughesholly.hughes@emeraldexpo.com
Login Problems/Technical Support, npdn@omeda.com, (800) 697-8859

PhotoServe/PhotoSource
Director/Editor, Barbara Goldman, barbara.goldman@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3719
PhotoServe/PhotoSource Sales, Jodi Rosenblumjodi.rosenblum@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3754

Marketing
Marketing Director, Michael Zorich, michael.zorich@emeraldexpo.com
Web Development Manager, Tasha Hines-Porch, tasha.hines-porch@emeraldexpo.com
Web Development Producer, Diane Ludin, diane.ludin@emeraldexpo.com

Custom Media and Events 
Manager, Custom Media & Events, Moneer Masih-Tehrani, moneer.masih-tehrani@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3734
Managing Editor, Jacqui Palumbojacquelyn.palumbo@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3747
Associate Editor - EDU/Custom Media, Taryn Swadba, taryn.swadba@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3750

Reprints
The YGS Group
Anastasia Minichino
(800) 501-9571 x 100
anastasia.minichino@theygsgroup.com


A PUBLICATION OF 

Emerald Expositions Logo

A DIVISION OF ONEX

CEO, Emerald Expositions, David Loechner
CFO, Emerald Expositions, Phil Evans
Executive Vice President, Emerald Expositions, Christopher McCabe
Senior Vice President, Operations, Lori Jenks
Senior Vice President, Digital, Teresa Reilly
Vice President, Finance, Denise Bashem
Vice President, Human Resources, Eileen Deady
Vice President, Manufacturing & Marketing Services, Joanne Wheatley


- ADVERTISEMENT -


Log in to access all of the PDN archives and the full benefits of your PDN subscription.     

The Latest Exclusive Headlines

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tout VTS

- ADVERTISEMENT -

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Contact PDN | About Photo District News | Camera Reviews and Gear Guide | Photography Blog | Photo News | Photo Magazine- Print Subscription |
Photography RSS Resources | Free Photography Newsletter | Photo Magazine Advertising | Photographer Features & Resources | Stock Photographs
© Emerald Expositions 2016. All rights reserved. Read our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY