CONTACT US

Photo District News
PDN, PhotoServe, PhotoSource, PhotoPlus Expo, PDNedu
85 Broad Street, 11th Floor
Phone (646) 654-5780; fax (646) 654-5813
Customer Service (800) 697-8859

VP/GROUP PUBLISHER, Lauren Wendle, lauren.wendle@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial
EDITOR, Holly Stuart Hughesholly.hughes@emeraldexpo.com
Executive Editor, David Walker, dwalker100@comcast.net
Senior Editor, Conor Rischconor.risch@emeraldexpo.com
Managing Editor, Meghan Ahearnmeghan.ahearn@emeraldexpo.com
Photo Editor, Amy Wolff, amy.wolff@emeraldexpo.com
Creative Director, Darren Ching, darren.ching@emeraldexpo.com
Art Director, Raine Bascos, raine.bascos@emeraldexpo.com

Advertising
Managing Director, John McGeary, john.mcgeary@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5174
Associate Publisher, Mark Brown, mark.brown@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5795
Senior Account Executive, Lori Reale, lori.reale@emeraldexpo.com, (858) 204-8956
Senior Account Executive, Mike Gangel, mike.gangel@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5318  
Account Executive, Jon McLoughlin, jon.mcloughlin@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-7255
Account Executive, Alexis Daloni, alexis.daloni@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-8571
Junior Account Executive, Noah Christensen, noah.christensen@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5812
Junior Account Executive, Garet Moses, garet.moses@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5774

Click here for information on placing a classified ad.


Subscription/Circulation
Subscription/Circulation Manager, Lori Golczewski, lori.golczewski@emeraldexpo.com
Subscription Customer Service, npdn@omeda.com, (800) 697-8859

Production

Group Production Director, Daniel Ryandaniel.ryan@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5752
Production Manager, Gennie Kiuchi, gennie.kiuchi@emeraldexpo.com
List Rental, Gregry Gilroy, gregry.gilroy@reachmarketing.com, (845) 201-5318

PDNOnline
Editor, Holly Stuart Hughesholly.hughes@emeraldexpo.com
Login Problems/Technical Support, npdn@omeda.com, (800) 697-8859

PhotoServe/PhotoSource
Director/Editor, Barbara Goldman, barbara.goldman@emeraldexpo.com
PhotoServe/PhotoSource Sales, Noah Christensennoah.christensen@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5812 
PhotoSource Sales, Mike Gangelmike.gangel@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5318

Marketing, Custom Media and Events 
Marketing Director, Michael Zorich, michael.zorich@emeraldexpo.com
Manager, Custom Media & Events, Moneer Masih-Tehrani
moneer.masih-tehrani@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5809
Managing Editor, Jacqui Palumbojacquelyn.palumbo@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5791
Editor, Jill Waterman, jill.waterman@emeraldexpo.com
Web Development Manager, Tasha Hines-Porch, tasha.hines-porch@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5328
Web Development Producer, Diane Ludin, diane.ludin@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 654-5161
Editor-at-Large, Bob Rose, vmi-inc@earthlink.net, (201) 930-0371

Reprints
The YGS Group
Anastasia Minichino
(800) 501-9571 x 100
anastasia.minichino@theygsgroup.com


A PUBLICATION OF 

Emerald Expositions Logo

A DIVISION OF ONEX

President, Emerald Expositions, David Loechner
Senior Vice President, Emerald Expositions, Christopher McCabe
Senior Vice President, Business Development, Darrell Denny
Vice President, Finance, Denise Bashem
Vice President, Operations, Lori Jenks
Vice President, Digital, Teresa Reilly
Vice President, Manufacturing & Marketing Services, Joanne Wheatley


- ADVERTISEMENT -

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tout VTS

- ADVERTISEMENT -

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Contact PDN | About Photo District News | Camera Reviews and Gear Guide | Photography Blog | Photo News | Photo Magazine- Print Subscription |
Photography RSS Resources | Free Photography Newsletter | Photo Magazine Advertising | Photographer Features & Resources | Stock Photographs
© Emerald Expositions 2014. All rights reserved. Read our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY